Salg VA

Salg VA

Thomas Birkebekk

Thomas Birkebekk

Salgssjef VA - E: thomas.birkebekk@wavin.com

Send email
Lene-Andrine Koppang

Lene-Andrine Koppang

KAM El - Tele - E: lene-andrine.koppang@wavin.com

Send email
Jørgen Dyver

Jørgen Dyver

Teknisk sjef VA - E: jorgen.dyver@wavin.com

Send email
Jostein Levorstad

Jostein Levorstad

Distriktsleder/KAM VA Øst - E: jostein.levorstad@wavin.com

Rune Bakke

Rune Bakke

Distriktsleder VA Vest - E: rune.bakke@wavin.com

Send email
Anders Aas Jensen

Anders Aas Jensen

Distriktsleder VA Sør - E: anders.aas.jensen@wavin.com 

Send email
Oleksandra Furman

Oleksandra Furman

BIM ingeniør - E: oleksandra.shelestina@wavin.com

Send email
Vidar Handal

Vidar Handal

Nordisk produktsjef VA - E: vidar.handal@wavin.com

Send email