Supervisory Board

The Wavin Supervisory Board oversees the performance and strategy of the Management Board, taking into account the interests of all the company's stakeholders. The Supervisory Board consists of six members, each appointed for a four-year term.

Board members

Mr. S. (Sietze) Hepkema - Chairman

  • Former Member of the Management Board and Chief Governance and Compliance Officer of SBM Offshore N.V.

Mr. R.H.P.W. (René) Kottman - Vice-Chairman

  • Former CEO at Ballast Nedam N.V.

Mr. R.A. (Rob) Ruijter

  • Former CEO at the VION Group

Mr. J.P. (Juan Pablo) Del Valle Perochena

  • Current position: President and chairman of the Board at Orbia

Mr. D. (Daniel) Martinez-Valle 

  • Current position: CEO at Orbia

Additional Information

If you require further information, please contact Javier Garcia Garcia, Regional Head of Legal & Compliance, phone number: +52 555 366 4028